Leadership Team

The State Properties Commission Leadership Team is led by Georgia's State Property Officer and the Commission's Deputy Executive Director. Program support is provided by our Chief Financial Officer, Human Resources, Legal Services, and Information Technology Directors. Biographies and photographs are available from the links below.


Marty Smith
State Property Officer
Executive Director, State Properties Commission

Gerald Pilgrim
Chief of Staff

Frank Smith
Deputy Executive Director
State Properties Commission

Lee Nelson
Assistant Director
Space Management & Leasing Manager

Chris Stamps
Chief Financial Officer

Alan Perry
Chief Technology Officer

Jesse Moyers
Director, Human Resources

Alisa Pereira
Director, Legal Services


SPC Org Chart 05.01.2023