The State Properties Commission Leadership Team is led by Steve Stancil, Marvin Woodward, and Frank Smith. Program support is provided by our Chief Financial Officer, Human Resources, Legal Services, and Information Technology Directors. Biographies and photographs are available from the links below.

Steven L. Stancil, State Property Officer, SPC Executive Director
Marvin Woodward, Deputy State Property Officer
Frank Smith, SPC Deputy Executive Director

April King, Chief Financial Officer
Lisa Sharpton, Human Resources
Cindy Presto, Legal Services
Alan Perry, Information Technology

The State Properties Commission provides services and information to State entities, county and local governments and the general public.  This assistance is provided by the following functional areas:

•  Asset Management Division
•  Space Management Division
•  Leasing Division
•  Land Division