Staff Directory

Frank Smith
Frank Smith

Deputy Executive Director
404-656-5602
frank.smith@spc.ga.gov


Lashawnda Evans
Lashawnda Evans

Executive Assistant
404-656-5602
lashawnda.evans@spc.ga.gov

 

Asset Management Division

Andre Elam
Andre Elam

Asset Analyst
404-656-5602
andre.elam@spc.ga.gov

 

Space Management Division

Ginette Tatem
Ginette Tatem

Inventory Analyst
404-656-5602
ginette.tatem@spc.ga.gov
 

Timothy Barker
Timothy Barker

Space Designer
404-656-5602
tim.barker@spc.ga.gov
 

Susann Haddad
Susann Haddad

Space Designer
404-656-5602
susann.haddad@spc.ga.gov

 

Land Division

Clark Wong
Clark Wong

Land Manager
404-656-5602
clark.wong@spc.ga.gov


Ryan Remle
Ryan Remle

Assistant Land Manager
404-656-5602
ryan.remle@spc.ga.gov



Katherine Ruiz
Katherine Ruiz

Real Property Specialist
404-656-5602
katherine.ruiz@spc.ga.gov

 

Leasing Division

Morris Srochi
Morris Srochi

Leasing Manager
404-656-2355
morris.srochi@spc.ga.gov


Kalil Smith
Kalil Smith

Executive Administrative Assistant
404-656-2355
kalil.smith@spc.ga.gov


Jane Hodges
Jane Hodges
Lease Administrator
404-656-2355
jane.hodges@spc.ga.gov


Mikki Hutchins
Mikki Hutchins, III

Transaction Specialist
404-656-2355
mikki.hutchins@spc.ga.gov
 

Kimberly Owen
Kimberly Owen

Transaction Specialist II
404-656-2355
kimberly.owen@spc.ga.gov