Staff Directory

Frank Smith
Deputy Executive Director
404-656-5602
frank.smith@spc.ga.gov

Alisa Pereira
Assistant Director
404-656-5602
alisa.pereira@spc.ga.gov

Angela Williams
Administrative Assistant
404-656-5602
angela.williams@spc.ga.gov


Asset Management Division

Andre Elam
Asset Analyst
404-656-5602
andre.elam@spc.ga.gov
 

Space Management Division

Ginette Tatem
Inventory Analyst
404-656-5602
ginette.tatem@spc.ga.gov

Timothy Barker
Space Designer
404-656-5602
tim.barker@spc.ga.gov

Susann Haddad
Space Designer
404-656-5602
susann.haddad@spc.ga.gov

Land Division

Clark Wong
Land Manager
404-656-5602
clark.wong@spc.ga.gov

Assistant Land Manager
404-656-5602

Ryan Remle
Real Property Specialist
404-656-5602
ryan.remle@spc.ga.gov

Leasing Division


Leasing Manager
404-656-2355

Kalil Smith
Executive Administrative Assistant
404-656-2355
kalil.smith@spc.ga.gov

Jane Hodges
Lease Administrator
404-656-2355
jane.hodges@spc.ga.gov

Mikki Hutchins, III
Transaction Specialist
404-656-2355
mikki.hutchins@spc.ga.gov

Kimberly Owen
Transaction Specialist II
404-656-2355
kimberly.owen@spc.ga.gov