

**FRANK SMITH** Deputy Executive Director State Properties Commission

**SPACE MANAGEMENT & LEASING DIVISION** 



LATOYA HOLDER

**BRIAN KEMP** Governor of Georgia



JESSE MOYERS Director

0



**ALISA PEREIRA** Director



**GERALD PILGRIM** Chief of Staff

> **MARTY SMITH** State Property Officer



HARED SERVICE



**HILROY WILSON** Director



**ALAN PERRY** Chief Information Officer



LAND DIVISION



**TERRY JONES** Assistant Director Space Management & Leasing Manager

**CLARK WONG** Land Manager

**ASSET DIVISION** 



**DAVID ALLEN** Asset Manager







**FINANCIAL SERVICES** 



**INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY** 



9/2024